Committee List and Chairs


Currently the Board has the following committees and committee chairs.

Click on the committee name for AGENDAS.  MINUTES follow each agenda when they are available.

Beautification and Community Services: Derek Santa Cruz

Education & Youth Resources:Margarita Lopez G

Executive: Jill Akahoshi

Finance: Wil Negrete, Chair, Margarita Lopez G, co Chair

Land Use: Derek Santa Cruz

Outreach: Elvira Higuera

Public Safety: Margarita Lopez G

Rules: Jill Akahoshi

Translate »